ISFA GIRLS FOOTBALL STRATEGY

ISFA LAUNCH GIRLS FOOTBALL STRATEGY

GIRLS NATIONAL TOURNAMENTS 2018/19

ENTRIES NOW OPEN FOR 2018/19 SEASON GIRLS U18 & U15 NATIONAL TOURNAMENTS 

REPTON WIN ESFA TITLE

ISFA is delighted to congratulate Repton School on winning the English Schools FA U18 Cup

ISFA PLAYER SIGNS FOR BURNLEY

Bradfield and ISFA U18 player Ed Cook has signed professional terms with Premier League club Burnley.

SUCCESS IN THE US FOR OSCAR

Rookie of the Year Award

SUCCESS FOR ISFA PLAYERS

It’s been a notable week for ISFA and former ISFA players

APPLICATION FOR EXTENSIONS

IMPORTANT STATEMENT REGARDING ISFA CUP MATCHES

FILMING OF SCHOOL MATCHES

An increasing number of schools are now filming their school matches for coaching purposes.

24th - 26th July 2018
U16 Academy Tournament 
(Oakham)

31st July - 2nd Aug 2018
U14 Academy Tournament 
(Oakham)

17th - 19th Aug 2018
U14 & U15 Rep Camp
(Harrow)

Sun 9th Sept 2018
ISFA Sixes
(Chigwell)

Sun 16th Sept 2018
South U16  Trials 
(Eton, 11:00)

Sun 16th Sept 2018
South U18  Trials 
(Eton, 14:00)

Sun 14th Oct 2018
South U18A&B & U17 V. Kent Corinthian Casuals 
(Charterhouse, 14:00

Sun 14th Oct 2018
South U16 A&B V. Essex Schools
(Chigwell, 14:00)

Sun 4th Nov 2018
ISFA South U18A&B & U17 V. Essex
(Brentwood, 14:00)

Sun 4th Nov 2018
ISFA South U16A&B V. Kent Schools
(City of London, 14:00)

Sun 25th Nov 2018
ISFA U18, U17 & U16 Final Trials 
(Shrewsbury, 14:00)

12th - 13th Dec 2018
ISFA U16/U18 Rep Camps
(St. George's Park)

Wed 12th Dec 2018
ISFA U18 V. Welsh Colleges
(St. George's Park, 18:00)

Wed 12th Dec 2018
ISFA U16 V. Burton Albion FC
(St. George's Park, 18:00)

Thurs 13th Dec 2018
ISFA U18 V. English Colleges
(St. George's Park, 14:00)

17th - 19th Dec 2018
ISFA U14/U15 Rep Camps
(Surrey Sports Park)

Wed 19th Dec 2018
ISFA U14 & U15 v. Brighton & Hove Albion
(Surrey Sports Park)

Sun 13th Jan 2019
ISFA U18 & U16 Boys V. Australia Schools
(Clifton College, 14:00)

Wed 6th March 2019
Barry Burns Northern Eights
(Bolton School)

16th/17th April 2019
ISFA U14A/U15 Camp 
(St. George's Park)

Thurs 25th April 2019
ISFA U16 Shield Final 
(St. George's Park, 18:00)