ISFA NORTH U18 REPRESENTATIVE TEAM

TRIALS 2017-18

All Heads of Football should have now received an invite to nominate for the upcoming U16 and U18 trials for our regional representative teams to be held on Sunday 1st October (11.00 am for 12.00 noon start). A reminder that these nominations need to be sent via email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. by Sunday 10th September.

FIXTURES & RESULTS 2017-18

Fixtures TBC

Sunday 26th November 
Final Trial for ISFA Full Team 
(Shrewsbury School 2.00) 

Following this programme of matches, the Full ISFA U18 Team is selected.

 

Share this article

Sun 1st Oct
North U18 & U16 Trials
(Bolton School, 12.00)

Sun 1st Oct
ISFA South U16A & U16B
v. Essex Schools
(Chigwell School, 1.30)

Sun 1st Oct
ISFA South U18A, U18B, U17
v. Kent Schools & Corinthian Casuals
(Charterhouse, 2.30)

Wed 25th Oct 
Oldham Athletic FC V ISFA U16 North
(Oldham Athletic Academy, 2.00)

Sun 29th Oct
ISFA U16 North V Guiseley AFC
(Cheadle Hulme School, 12.30)

Sun 5th Nov
ISFA South U16A & U16B
v. Kent Schools
(City of London School, 11.00)

Sun 5th Nov
ISFA South U18A, U18B, U17
v. Essex Schools
(Brentwood School, 2.00)

Sun 12th Nov
ISFA South U16 v. Somerset
Schools
(City of London, 1.00)

Sun 26th Nov
Final Trial for ISFA Full Team
U18 & U16 matches
(Shrewsbury, 2.00)

11th-12th Dec
ISFA U15 & U14
Representative Camp
(St. George’s Park)

13th-14th Dec
ISFA U18 & U16
Representative Camp
(St. George’s Park)

Sat 20th Jan 
ISFA U18 v. ESFA
(Lilleshall, 11:30)

Sun 4th Feb
ISFA U18 v. Welsh Schools
(The New Saints FC, 2.00)

Sun 11th March
ISFA U16 v. Millwall FC
(City of London School, 11.00)

Thurs. 15th Mar
Investec ISFA U15 Cup Final
(Burton Albion FC, 6.00)

3rd – 5th April 
ISFA U14/15 Tour 
(Scotland)