BOODLES ISFA CUP FIXTURES

THIRD ROUND

Matches must be played by 18th November.
The Recommended Midweek Period is 14th-16th November.
Matches must kick-off no later than 2 hours before sunset. Schools are reminded that the clocks will have gone back in November. 
Schools must inform ISFA of match dates and kick off times by no later than 2nd November.
Due to schools having different half-term dates, staff are asked to send off initial e-mails to their opponents to suggest dates on Friday 13th October.

Tuesday 14th November 
Repton v. Bede's  1.30

Wednesday 15th November 
Alleyn's v. Ardingly 2.00
Latymer Upper v. Millfield 1.45
Whitgift v. Grammar School at Leeds 1.00

Thursday 16th November 
Eton v. Hampton 2.00
Wellington v. Bradfield 2.00

Fixtures to be confirmed: 
Harrow v. Harrodian
Highgate v. ACS Cobham

PLAY-BY DATES FOR FUTURE ROUNDS

Third Round matches to be played by 18th November 2017
   (Recommended midweek period: 14th-16th Nov.)
Fourth Round matches to be played by 9th December 2017
Semi-Finals to be played by 3rd February 2018

IMPORTANT NOTICE TO SPECTATORS 

Spectators are always advised to check kick-off times with the home school before travelling. 

Most schools welcome spectators wishing to attend ISFA Cup matches. However, spectators who are not parents or connected to the home school are reminded that schools are private property. Please contact the school in advance to ascertain the specific procedures that are in place. 

Spectators are reminded that schools must take great care with security and need to know who is visiting the school and for what purpose. Spectators are therefore asked to co-operate with this understandable need for security.




 



 







 


 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share this article

Wed 25th Oct 
Oldham Athletic FC V ISFA U16 North
(Oldham Athletic Academy, 2.00)

Sun 29th Oct
ISFA U16 North V Guiseley AFC
(Cheadle Hulme School, 12.30)

Sun 5th Nov
ISFA South U16A & U16B
v. Kent Schools
(City of London School, 11.00)

Sun 5th Nov
ISFA South U18A, U18B, U17
v. Essex Schools
(Brentwood School, 2.00)

Sun 12th Nov
ISFA South U16 v. Somerset
Schools
(City of London, 1.00)

Sun 26th Nov
Final Trial for ISFA Full Team
U18 & U16 matches
(Shrewsbury, 2.00)

11th-12th Dec
ISFA U15 & U14
Representative Camp
(St. George’s Park)

Mon 11th Dec
ISFA U15 v. Burton Albion U16
ISFA U14A v. Burton Albion U15
ISFA U14B v. Burton Albion U14
(St. George's Park, 6.00)

Tues 12th Dec
ISFA U15 v. Man City
ISFA U14A v. Chesterfield
ISFA U14B v. Man City
(St. George's Park, 2.00)

13th-14th Dec
ISFA U18 & U16
Representative Camp
(St. George’s Park)

Wed 13th Dec
ISFA U16 v. Burton Albion
(St. George's Park, 6.00)

Wed 13th Dec
Eng ISFA v Welsh Colleges
(St. George's Park, 6.00)

Thurs 14th Dec
ISFA U16 v. Chesterfield
(St. George's Park, 2.00)

Thurs 14th Dec
ISFA U18 v. English Colleges
(St. George's Park, 2.00)

Sat 20th Jan 
ISFA U18 v. ESFA
(Lilleshall, 11:30)

Sun 21st Jan
ISFA U16 vs. Everton
(Finch Farm, 12.00)

Sun 4th Feb
ISFA U18 v. Welsh Schools
(The New Saints FC, 2.00)

Sun 11th March
ISFA U16 v. Millwall FC
(City of London School, 11.00)

Tues. 13th Mar
Boodles ISFA Cup Final
(MK Dons FC, 7.00)

Thurs. 15th Mar
Investec ISFA U15 Cup Final
(Burton Albion FC, 6.00)

3rd – 5th April 
ISFA U14/15 Tour 
(Scotland)