SCHOOLS MESSAGE BOARD

This section of the website is for schools to make announcements to other schools - eg with regards requests for fixtures.

To submit an announcement please use the form at the bottom of the page.

BURY GS SEEK 1ST AND 2ND XI FIXTURES

Thursday, 05 July 2018

Bury Grammar School Boys seek 1st and 2nd XI fixture on Saturday 10th November. Happy to host or travel. Please email Gareth Hall if interested: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

KINGSTON GS SEEK U16/U15/U14 FIXTURES

Tuesday, 03 July 2018

Kingston Grammar School are seeking U16/U15/U14 and potentially U13 fixtures for the 17th/24th Nov, 1st Dec 2018 and 2nd March 2019. Happy to host or travel. Please contact Martyn Hall if interested: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

HABS BOYS ARE LOOKING FOR AUTUMN TERM FIXTURES

Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Habs boys are looking for a fixture for their U14A&B and U15A&B teams for Autumn term 2018. Happy to host or travel within a reasonable distance. Dates available are Saturday September 15th and Saturday 13th October. Please contact Julian Hails if interested: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

WELLINGTON COLLEGE SEEK U16 FIXTURE ON THUR 24/01/2019

Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Wellington College are seeking U16A&B fixtures on Thursday 24th January 2019. They are happy to play host or travel up to an hour/hour and half. Please contact Ali Pearson if interested: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

BRENTWOOD ARE LOOKING FOR U15 FIXTURES ON SAT 08/09/2018

Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Brentwood School are seeking fixtures for Under 15A/B/C for Saturday 8th September. They are happy to travel or host. If interested please email matthew Miller: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

BRIGHTON COLLEGE SEEK BLOCK FIXTURES

Friday, 08 June 2018

Brighton College are seeking a block fixture on Saturday 23rd Feburary 2019. They can field U14 A-E, U15 A-E, U16 A-D, U18 1st, 2nd, 3rd,4th & 5ths XI's.

They are also looking for the following:

Saturday 12th January 2019 – U14 C-E, U15 C-E & 16 C-D Saturday 19th January 2019 – U14 C-E, U15 C-E & 16 C-D Saturday 26th January 2019 – U14 A-D

Please email Micheál Doyle on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

CHARTERHOUSE SEEK FIXTURES ON SATURDAY 22/09/2018

Friday, 08 June 2018

Charterhouse are looking for Saturday fixtures on 22 September for 6th XI, U16As-U16Ds plus U15B, U15D and possibly U15E. Please email Nick Beasant for further details if interest: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



Share this article

24th - 26th July 2018
U16 Academy Tournament 
(Oakham)

31st July - 2nd Aug 2018
U14 Academy Tournament 
(Oakham)

17th - 19th Aug 2018
U14 & U15 Rep Camp
(Harrow)

Sun 9th Sept 2018
ISFA Sixes
(Chigwell)

Sun 16th Sept 2018
South U16  Trials 
(Eton, 11:00)

Sun 16th Sept 2018
South U18  Trials 
(Eton, 14:00)

Sun 14th Oct 2018
South U18A&B & U17 V. Kent Corinthian Casuals 
(Charterhouse, 14:00

Sun 14th Oct 2018
South U16 A&B V. Essex Schools
(Chigwell, 14:00)

Sun 4th Nov 2018
ISFA South U18A&B & U17 V. Essex
(Brentwood, 14:00)

Sun 4th Nov 2018
ISFA South U16A&B V. Kent Schools
(City of London, 14:00)

Sun 25th Nov 2018
ISFA U18, U17 & U16 Final Trials 
(Shrewsbury, 14:00)

12th - 13th Dec 2018
ISFA U16/U18 Rep Camps
(St. George's Park)

Wed 12th Dec 2018
ISFA U18 V. Welsh Colleges
(St. George's Park, 18:00)

Wed 12th Dec 2018
ISFA U16 V. Burton Albion FC
(St. George's Park, 18:00)

Thurs 13th Dec 2018
ISFA U18 V. English Colleges
(St. George's Park, 14:00)

17th - 19th Dec 2018
ISFA U14/U15 Rep Camps
(Surrey Sports Park)

Wed 19th Dec 2018
ISFA U14 & U15 v. Brighton & Hove Albion
(Surrey Sports Park)

Sun 13th Jan 2019
ISFA U18 & U16 Boys V. Australia Schools
(Clifton College, 14:00)

Wed 6th March 2019
Barry Burns Northern Eights
(Bolton School)

16th/17th April 2019
ISFA U14A/U15 Camp 
(St. George's Park)

Thurs 25th April 2019
ISFA U16 Shield Final 
(St. George's Park, 18:00)