Midlands U13 Representative Team

SEASON 2017-18

The Midlands will again be attending the ISFA U13 Regional Representatve Festival during Season 2017-18.  The following boys have been selected for 2017-18:

Name School
Cameron Smith  Birchfield
Luke Bahia  Birchfield
Robin Thiele  Dixie Grammar
Finn Flanagan Foremarke Hall
Will Groves  Foremarke Hall
Ryan Price  Hereford Cathedral
Joseph Ward  King's Worcester
Jack Herbert Oswestry School
Will Taylor  Prestfelde
Mark Dunkley  Princethorpe
Finn Osborne Princethorpe
Jamie Robinson  Princethorpe
Ronan Maher  Priory
Kobe Chikosi  RGS Worcester
Matthew Cutler  Stafford Grammar
   
The following boys are on standby as reserves:
Orlando Bayliss  Packwood
George Hughes  Packwood
Ollie Bench  Princethorpe
Sean Hewlett  Princethorpe
Ruben Cooner  Stafford GS

 

 

Share this article

Wed 19th Sept 2018
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Midlands Spring
(Repton, 11:00)

Fri 21st Sept 2018
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Surrey
(Rokeby, 13:30)

Fri 28th Sept 2018
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Essex
(Chigwell, 13:30)

Thurs 4th Oct 2018
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
London
(Alleyn's, 10:45)

Fri 5th Oct 2018
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Kent/Sussex
(Ardingly, 10:00)

Wed 10th Oct 2018
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Hampshire
(Bedales, 13:30)

Fri 12th Oct 2018
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Herts/Middlesex
(Aldenham, 11:00)

Wed 27th Feb 2019
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
North East
(GS at Leeds, 11:00)

Wed 27th Feb 2019
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Midlands Spring
(Repton, 11:00)

Fri 8th March 2019
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
East
(Perse Prep, 11:00)

Fri 8th March 2019
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
South-West
(Clifton College, 13:30)

Fri 22nd March 2019
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
South-East
(John Lyon, 10:00)

6th - 8th April 2019
ISFA U13 Regional Rep Festival
(Shrewsbury School)

Tue 7th May 2019 
ISFA U11 
Seven-a-Side Tournament
National Finals 
(St. George's Park)