Herts & Essex U13 Representative Team

SEASON 2017-18

The Herts & Essex Regional Team will again be attending the ISFA U13 Regional Representatve Festival during Season 2017-18.  The following boys have been selected for 2017-18:

First name Surname School
Ohdran  Donelly Forest School
Ibrahim  Busari West Brook Hay
Jack  Grieves Aldenham
Kieran  Petrie Bancrofts
Teddy Fleming Berkhamsted
Toby Head Berkhamsted
Evan  Perry Chigwell
Conor  Hunt St Edmunds College 
Matty Roberts Lochinver House
Kolade  Alabi Brentwood
Aaron  Benn Aldenham
Jack  Clemence St Edmunds College 
Josh Demitrou  St Edmunds College 
Elian Quesada-Thorn Lochinver House
Luke Richards Brentwood 
James  Webb-Wood Brentwood

2018 PROGRAMME

Sunday 28th January
Training trial at Forest School  

Saturday 17thMarch - date tbc
Academy fixture

Shrewsbury Festival
7th – 9th April 

 

Share this article

Wed 19th Sept 2018
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Midlands Spring
(Repton, 11:00)

Fri 21st Sept 2018
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Surrey
(Rokeby, 13:30)

Fri 28th Sept 2018
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Essex
(Chigwell, 13:30)

Thurs 4th Oct 2018
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
London
(Alleyn's, 10:45)

Fri 5th Oct 2018
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Kent/Sussex
(Ardingly, 10:00)

Wed 10th Oct 2018
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Hampshire
(Bedales, 13:30)

Fri 12th Oct 2018
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Herts/Middlesex
(Aldenham, 11:00)

Wed 27th Feb 2019
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
North East
(GS at Leeds, 11:00)

Wed 27th Feb 2019
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Midlands Spring
(Repton, 11:00)

Fri 8th March 2019
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
East
(Perse Prep, 11:00)

Fri 8th March 2019
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
South-West
(Clifton College, 13:30)

Fri 22nd March 2019
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
South-East
(John Lyon, 10:00)

6th - 8th April 2019
ISFA U13 Regional Rep Festival
(Shrewsbury School)

Tue 7th May 2019 
ISFA U11 
Seven-a-Side Tournament
National Finals 
(St. George's Park)