ISFA U11 SEVEN-A-SIDE TOURNAMENT - INTRODUCTION

SPRING ENTRIES BEING ACCEPTED 

Entries into the 2017-18 ISFA U11 Seven-a-Side Tournament will be accepted up to one month prior to the Regional Tournament being entered into or, for Spring Term Tournaments, up to 31st January.  All participants must be ISFA Member Schools for Season 2017-18.

For a Membership Application and Tournament Entry Form, please click here

The National Finals will take place at The FA National Football Centre at St. George's Park on Tuesday 24th April 2018.

2017-18 Dates

Region Host School Date Start Time 
AUTUMN TERM      
Midlands (Autumn)
Repton Wed 20/09/2017 11:00
Surrey 
Rokeby Fri 22/09/2017 13:30
Essex 
Chigwell Fri 29/09/2017 13:30
London 
Alleyns Thurs 05/10/2017 10:45
B/B/O 
Elstree Thurs 05/10/2017 13:45
Kent/Sussex 
Ardingly Fri 06/10/2017 10:00
Hampshire 
Bedales Thurs 12/10/2017 13:30
Herts/Middlesex 
Aldenham Fri 13/10/2017 11:00
SPRING TERM      
North East GS @ Leeds Wed 28/02/2018  11:00
Midlands (Spring) Repton Wed 28/02/2018 11:00
South West Clifton College Sun 04/03/2018  11:00
North West Bolton Thurs 08/03/2018 11:00
East King's Ely Sat 17/03/2018  10:00
South East (Spring) John Lyon Sat 17/03/2018 10:00

AUTUMN TERM TOURNAMENTS 

MIDLANDS (Autumn) 
Wednesday 20th September 2017, at Repton School

LONDON
Thursday 5th October 2017, at Alleyn's School

BERKS, BUCKS & OXON 
Thursday 5th October 2017, at Elstree School

SURREY
Friday 22nd September 2017, at Rokeby School

ESSEX
Friday 29th September 2017, at Chigwell School

KENT & SUSSEX 
Friday 6th October 2017, at Ardingly College

HAMPSHIRE
Thursday 12th October 2017, Bedales School

HERTS & MIDDLESEX
Friday 13th October 2017, at Aldenham School

SPRING TERM TOURNAMENTS

MIDLANDS (Spring)
Wednesday 28th February 2018, at Repton School

NORTH-EAST
Wednesday 28th February 2018, at Grammar School at Leeds

SOUTH-WEST 
Sunday 4th March 2018, at Clifton College


NORTH-WEST
Thursday 8th March 2018 at Bolton Lads & Girls Club

EAST
Saturday 17th March 2018, at King's School, Ely

SOUTH-EAST (Spring)
Saturday 17th March 2018 at John Lyon School

NATIONAL FINALS

NATIONAL FINALS
Thursday 24th April 2018

 

Share this article

Wed 28th Feb
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
North-East Championship
(Grammar School at Leeds, 11.00)

Wed 28th Feb
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Midlands Spring Championship
(Repton School, 11.00)

Sun 4th Mar
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
South-West Championship
(Clifton College, 11.00)

Thurs 8th Mar
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
North-West Championship
(Bolton School, 11.00)

Thurs.15th Mar
Investec ISFA U13 Cup Final
(Burton Albion FC, 1.15)

Sat. 17th Mar
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
East Championship
(King’s School, Ely, 10,00)

7th-9th Apr
ISFA U13 Regional
Representative Festival
(Shrewsbury School)

Tues 24th Apr
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
National Finals
(St. George’s Park, 11.00)