ISFA U11 SEVEN-A-SIDE TOURNAMENT - INTRODUCTION

2018-19 ENTRIES NOW OPEN

Entries into the 2018-19 ISFA U11 Seven-a-Side Tournament will be accepted up to one month prior to the Regional Tournament being entered into or, for Spring Term Tournaments, up to 31st January.  All participants must be ISFA Member Schools for Season 2018-19.

The National Finals will take place at The FA National Football Centre at St. George's Park on Tuesday 7th May 2019.

2018-19 Dates

Region Host School Date Start Time 
AUTUMN TERM      
Midlands (Autumn) Repton Wed 19/09/2018 11:00
Surrey Rokeby Fri 21/09/2018 13:30
Essex Chigwell Fri 28/09/2018 13:30
London FULL Alleyns Thurs 04/10/2018 10:45
Kent/Sussex Ardingly Fri 05/10/2018 10:00
Hampshire Bedales Wed 10/10/2018 13:30
Herts/Middlesex Aldenham Fri 12/10/2018 11:00
Beks/Bucks/Oxon Elstree Thurs 04/10/2018 (TBC) 13:45
SPRING TERM      
North East GS @ Leeds TBC TBC
South West TBC TBC TBC
North West Bolton TBC TBC
East King's Ely TBC TBC
South John Lyon Friday 22/03/2019 10:00
Midlands (Spring) Repton TBC TBC

NATIONAL FINALS

NATIONAL FINALS - St George's Park, Tuesday 7th May 2019

 

Share this article

Wed 19th Sept
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Midlands Spring
(Repton, 11:00)

Fri 21st Sept
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Surrey
(Rokeby, 13:30)

Fri 28th Sept
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Essex
(Chigwell, 13:30)

Thurs 4th Oct
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
London
(Alleyn's, 10:45)

Fri 5th Oct
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Kent/Sussex
(Ardingly, 10:00)

Wed 10th Oct
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Hampshire
(Bedales, 13:30)

Fri 12th Oct
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Herts/Middlesex
(Aldenham, 11:00)