Schools Messageboard

This section of the website is for schools to make announcements to other schools - eg with regards requests for fixtures.

To submit an announcement please use the form at the bottom of the page.

ELIZABETH COLLEGE GUERNSEY SEEK UK TOUR FIXTURES

Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Elizabeth College, Guernsey seek the following fixtures:

- U12 fixture on Monday 15th October as part of their UK tour. They will be based in Southampton and willing to travel up to 90 minutes.

- U13 fixture as part of their tour in the North West of England on Monday 5th November.

Please contact Mike Garnett if interested: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

EPSOM COLLEGE SEEK 2019 FIXTURES

Thursday, 10 May 2018

Epsom College seeks the following fixtures Sat 12th Jan U14ABCDE, U15ABCD, U16ABCD and U18 ABCDE (2.15pm KO)

Sat 19th Jan: U14 ABCDE (2.15PM KO)

Sat 2nd Feb: U12ABC, U13AB (10.15AM KO)

Sat 9th Feb: U12 ABC, U13AB (10.15AM KO)

Sat 23rd March: U14 ABCDE (2.15PM KO)

They also have a number of Wednesday PM options for U14ABCDE, U13AB, U12 ABC. And Thursday options for U15ABCD, U16 ABCD U18 ABCDE.

Please contact Mike Day for further details. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



Wed 19th Sept 2018
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Midlands Spring
(Repton, 11:00)

Fri 21st Sept 2018
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Surrey
(Rokeby, 13:30)

Fri 28th Sept 2018
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Essex
(Chigwell, 13:30)

Thurs 4th Oct 2018
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
London
(Alleyn's, 10:45)

Fri 5th Oct 2018
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Kent/Sussex
(Ardingly, 10:00)

Wed 10th Oct 2018
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Hampshire
(Bedales, 13:30)

Fri 12th Oct 2018
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Herts/Middlesex
(Aldenham, 11:00)

Wed 27th Feb 2019
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
North East
(GS at Leeds, 11:00)

Wed 27th Feb 2019
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
Midlands Spring
(Repton, 11:00)

Fri 8th March 2019
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
East
(Perse Prep, 11:00)

Fri 8th March 2019
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
South-West
(Clifton College, 13:30)

Fri 22nd March 2019
ISFA U11
Seven-a-Side Tournament
South-East
(John Lyon, 10:00)

6th - 8th April 2019
ISFA U13 Regional Rep Festival
(Shrewsbury School)

Tue 7th May 2019 
ISFA U11 
Seven-a-Side Tournament
National Finals 
(St. George's Park)