ROLL OF HONOUR

BARRY BURNS NORTHERN EIGHTS

PAST WINNERS

2006 QEGS Blackburn

2007 St. Bede's College

2008 Tournament cancelled (severe weather)

2009 RGS Newcastle

2010 Manchester Grammar School

2011 Manchester Grammar School

2012 Cheadle Hulme

2013 Repton

2014 St. Bede's College

2015 Repton

2016 Repton

2017 Repton

2018 Repton

2019 Queen Ethelburga's College

2020 Tournament cancelled (waterlogged pitches)

2021 Tournament cancelled (covid-19 pandemic)

2022 Repton

2023 Rossall

