Published in Other News

ISFA U18 SHIELD

DRAW- SEASON 2022-23

FIRST ROUND

These matches must be played by 12th November.  They can be played earlier (eg in Sept/Oct) but ISFA U18 Cup matches must take priority

Schools are asked to agree match dates and kick-off times and send this information to ISFA (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.) as soon as the match is arranged and, in any case, by no later than 29th September. 

Wednesday 28th September
Fulham v. St. Joseph’s College, Reading, 2.15

Thursday 29th September
Farringtons v. St. John’s, Leatherhead, 2.30

Tuesday 4th October
Bryanston v. Clifton College, 2.30

Wednesday 5th October
Kent College v. Bancroft’s, 2.30
St. Columba’s College v. Culford, 2.30

Thursday 6th October
Taunton v. Cathedral School, Llandaff, 3.45

Saturday 8th October 
Malvern v. Downside, 2.30

Tuesday 11th October
Lingfield College v. Claremont Fan Court, 2.30

Wednesday 12th October
Ryde with Upper Chine v. Bedales, 3.00 (To be played at Bedales)

Thursday 13th October
Kew House v. Claremont, TBC

Tuesday 1st November
Princethorpe v. Stamford, 2.30

Wednesday 2nd November
Box Hill v. Colfe’s, 2.15

Wednesday 9th November 
Worth v. ACS Cobham, 2.30
Milton Abbey v. Bournemouth Collegiate, 2.30
Wolverhampton GS v. King’s School, Worcester, 2.30

To be arranged
Bootham v. Newcastle School for Boys
Ellesmere v. AKS Lytham
Westholme v. Moorland
Bromsgrove v. Priory
Wetherby Senior v. The Oratory
Shiplake v. Reading Blue Coat
American School in London v. Felsted
Sevenoaks v. Epsom
City of London Freemen’s v. RGS Guildford
St. Paul’s v. British School of Brussels
St. Joseph’s College, Ipswich v. Bishops Stortford College
Bedford v. King’s, Ely
St. Clare’s, Oxford v. John Lyon
Cranleigh v. Radnor House (Middlesex)
Bristol GS v. Canford
Clayesmore v. Sherborne

EXEMPTION

The following school is exempt until the Second Round: Oldham Hulme GS

PLAY-BY DATES FOR SUBSEQUENT ROUNDS
Second Round matches to be played by 3rd December 2022
Quarter-Final matches to be played by 4th February 2023
Semi-Finals by 4th March 2023
Final tbc

Read 319 times
Tagged under