FOOTBALL ESCAPES ISFA U11 SEVENS - INTRODUCTION

2019-20 TOURNAMENT DATES - ENTRIES NOW OPEN

Entries into the 2019-20 ISFA U11 Seven-a-Side Tournament will be accepted up to one month prior to the Regional Tournament being entered into or, for Spring Term Tournaments, up to 31st January, on a first come first served basis.  All participants must be ISFA Member Schools for Season 2019-20.

The National Finals will take place at The FA National Football Centre at St. George's Park, on Tuesday 5th May 2020.  

2019-20 Dates

Region Host School Date Start Time 
AUTUMN TERM      
Midlands (Autumn) Repton Wed 18/09/2019  11:00
Surrey FULL Rokeby Fri 20/09/2019 13:30
Essex Chigwell Fri 27/09/2019 13:30
London FULL Alleyns Thurs 03/10/2019 10:45
Kent/Sussex FULL Ardingly Fri 08/11/2019 (rearranged) 10:00
Hampshire Bedales Wed 09/10/2019 13:30
Herts/Middlesex  Aldenham Fri 11/10/2019 11:00
Beks/Bucks/Oxon Elstree Thurs 03/10/2019 13:45
SPRING TERM      
North East GS @ Leeds Wed 26/02/2020 11:00
Midlands (Spring) Repton Wed 26/02/2020 11:00
East Perse Prep Sat 07/03/2020 10:00
North West Stockport GS Fri 13/03/2020 11:00
South East John Lyon Fri 20/03/2020 10:00
South West Clifton College Fri 20/03/2020 13:30
Read 18278 times
Tagged under